David Warin Solomons’ Music Catalogue


Search this site

Recorder Orchestra

Suite for Recorder Orchestra

Full details and recordings here

(Special Feature page)


The grass is growing in the field of ash (recorder orchestra)

   (sopranino, descant, alto, tenor, bass, great bass and contrabass recorders)

Back to instrumental main page

Back to woodwind main page

Back to recorders main page