David W Solomons’ Music Site
Home Guide My Works Publishers News DDs Videos Personal Others Search Email Links

For the new website please click here.

Octatonic  Mode

My music in Octatonic Mode

(links open new tabs)

Videos (with links in the description for scores)

String quartet No 1

Relax a bit (tuba quartet)

Octatonic Rag (for tuba quartet)

Henry’s tune (tuba quartet)

Catch that bee (tuba quartet)

Octatonic Rag (for piano)


O come all ye fatful (string quartet)

Christmas haikus (voice and piano)

Air Apparent (recorder and strings)

Back to all vocal works Back to all instrumental works Back to “Special”

Back to Many Modes

Back to all works (vocal and instrumental)