David W Solomons’ Music Site - (Old Version -  Last updated 4 September 2014)
Home Guide My Works Publishers News DDs Videos Personal Others Search Email Links

For preview of upcoming new version please click here


Here you can enjoy audio and video renditions of my compositions, and of works by other composers.

You can also obtain scores of my works with, and information on, my various publishers.

I hope that you will enjoy your visit and that you find something new to enjoy - whether as a performer, a viewer, a reader or a listener.

In loving memory of my mother

The Rose page    The Rose Page


Favourite 8 pieces page (my Desert Island Discs)

Electronic greetings cards page

Folksong Snapshots page

DwsChorale (one man choir)

Rupert the Chocolate Angel (a response to Rudolph the Red-nosed Reindeer)


High quality printed scores of my music from Musik Fabrik

Live performances of my works published by Musik Fabrik

My music on Sheetmusicplus


Email the webmaster Musica Neo