David Warin Solomons’ Music Catalogue


David W Solomons Music Catalogue Google Search
Recorder Orchestra

Suite for Recorder Orchestra

Full details and recordings here

(Special Feature page)


The grass is growing in the field of ash (recorder orchestra)

   (sopranino, descant, alto, tenor, bass, great bass and contrabass recorders)

Crucifixus a 8 for recorder octet (or recorder orchestra)

Back to instrumental main page

Back to woodwind main page

Back to recorders main page